Our 60 hour Pre-License Broker Course is designed to prepare you to apply for and pass the Arkansas state exam. Our seasoned instructors are all active agents and brokers with decades of industry experience.

The pre-license course is an overview of the necessary vocabulary, terminology, ideology, and basic mathematical skills to participate in Arkansas Real Estate Brokerage. The course also includes modules covering contracts, insurance, appraising, and Arkansas License Law.

  • All course materials are provided.

  • We also offer free coffee, bottled water, and a vending machine with drinks in our break room

All courses are approved by the Arkansas Real Estate Commission.

Real Estate Broker

PRE-LICENSE
BROKER
COURSES

starting at

$375

  • 101821 Pre-License Broker Course - Weekdays
    101821 Pre-License Broker Course - Weekdays
    Mid-South Real Estate Academy
    Oct 18, 9:00 AM CDT – Nov 04, 5:00 PM CDT
    Mid-South Real Estate Academy, 3801 J.F.K. Blvd, North Little Rock, AR, USA
    60 hour pre-license course required to become a real estate broker. This class will start on 10-18-21 and will end on 11-04-21. There will be no class during the week of October 25-28.
 

Don't see a date that works?

Check our full Course Schedule for the most up-to-date list of available courses.